Dear Margherita, I am truly sorry. I don't know how I could make such an embarrassing mistake. I should have known that it was your very beautiful writing. I think I was just really tired that morning.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .