"For thirty years I have been in search of the swordsman; Many a time have I watched the leaves decay and the branches shoot! Ever since I saw for once the peaches in bloom, Not a shadow of doubt do I cherish."
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .