Thank you Sandy. I don't know how long it will be before it's up and running. There's so much going on in my personal life right now, it's hard just to find the time to breathe. Maybe soon I can get back to other things.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .