Fear and uncertainty mark our lives as we face our own difficulties and those of a troubled world. Yet in difficult times we can discover the love and vulnerability of the human heart, and so much more.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .