Thank you joshua, and thank you administrator for moving these topics into one post. Joshua, just go to the reply button and type in the continuation of the lore, and then post now. I am British and I enjoy reading this topic.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .