Hi Inda! I can see why you worry! It's a beautiful Rose! Is it called "Love and Peace"? I have a this and it looks similar to yours. A bit more pink in this picture, not always so pink! Have a wonderful day!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .