Thank you Teo. This is a beautiful pyramid. I am not at all computer wise, except for my program at work, so I have no idea how you posted it, or how you even got it. However it arrived here, it is beautiful.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .