I am so excited by these pictures. I know where they come from....from inside ourselves. I have the feelings they are old inherited memories. It is wonderful to come in contact with these primitive images inside.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .