Thank you Teo for reminding us all of those words. This made my return to the board very special. Here I am returned from my vacation in Montreal and it is so nice to "see" old friends again. Thank you all for being there still.Love Gisele.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .