This sounds great, dear Teo. A wonderful project. It's always a pleasure to observe your mind at work! Thank you. I will ponder over these issues and watch your work in progress. Loving you, multitalented Teo of wonders. Margherita
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .