This little piggy is not suspended, but he is very funny because he walked into a mountainside open-air restaurant. The waiter carried him back into the hillside before his mom would arrive looking for him.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .